Lunch Bunch
We meet at 11:30 AM every Thursday at the Holiday Inn on Merle Hay Road (4800 Merle Hay Road, Urbandale, IA)

Feel free to stop by and visit anytime.


ACE Chiropractic
515-273-5555
Jasmine Kim
jasmine3589@msn.com
http://acechiropractic.org/
Action Print
515-577-7774
Dan Hansen
dan@action-print.com

Adecco
515-327-6200
Deanna Dunn
deanna.dunn@adeccona.com
http://adeccona.com
Allied Travel
515-270-7070
Dean Burtch
dean@alliedtravel.com

Best Version Media
515-333-1368
Sasha Draganov
sdraganov@bestversionmedia.com

BodyTech
515-222-1577
Matt Vola
mattvola@bodytechdm.com

Christophers Fine Jewelry
515-281-4031
Christine Osborne
christine@christophersjewelry.com
http://christophersjewelry.com
Debra Sears
515-285-6766
Debra Sears
searsdebra@aol.com
http://http://searsinsurance.info/
Dohertys Flowers
515-280-6557
Robyn Sloan
DSFLOWERS@QWESTOFFICE.NET
http://www.dohertysflowers.com/
Easter Seals
515-309-9772
Amanda Nuzom
anuzum@eastersealsia.org

Edward Jones
515-277-0719
Michael Timmons
mike.timmons@edwardjones.com
http://edwardjones.com
Farmers Insurance
515-276-3305
Brad Battani
bbattani@farmersagent.com
http://http://www.farmers.com/
Henrichsen Law Office
515-727-5330
P.A. Henrichsen
pa.henrichsen@gmail.com
http://henrichsenlawoffice.com/
HKR
515-875-4832
Helen Randall
hrandall@courtavenuesuites.com
http://hkrmarketing.com/
Holiday Inn
515-278-4755 x7405
Troy Thompson
tthompson@kinseth.com
http://kinseth.com/
Independent Mortgage
515-727-5626
Linda Turner
lturner908@gmail.com

Indoff
515-967-2959 x1
Marsha Olinghouse
marsha@furniturefortheoffice.com
http://furniturefortheoffice.com/
Lasersoft
515-270-1850
James Arnold
sales@lasersoft2.com
http://lasersoftonline.com/
Munoz Productions
515-251-7797
David Munoz
dave@munozproductions.com
http://munozproductions.com
Per Mar Security Services
515-698-5054
Steve Herrborn
sherborn@permarsecurity.com

PHI IA
515-254-0913
Chuck Utter
phi.iowa92@gmail.com
http://phi-ia.com/
ReMax Real Estate
515-271-7710
Jerry Aldrich
jerryaldrich@dsmhomes.com
http://www.dsmhomes.com/
Shade Tree Auto
515-986-5241
Dustin Klein
service@shadetreeauto.biz
http://shadetreeauto.biz/
Short n Company CPA
515-987-8916
Paul Donnelly
pdonnelly@shortcap.net
http://www.shortcpa.net/
SOS Property Transitions Service
515-223-0189
Dana VanGilder
dana@sospts.com
http://sospts.com/home.asp
SquireWeb Inc.
515-577-4283
Squire Hutcheson
squire@squireweb.net
http://squireweb.net
Wellness Solutions
641-259-3217
Delores Johnson
sirbuckly@aol.com